Wednesday , 28 June 2017
You are here: Home » SolForge Tournaments

SolForge Tournaments

Exclusive Invitational Events

The Forgewatch Invitational — Grand Prize = Be Immortalized on a Future SolForge Card.
Visit this website for details on the invitational  including schedule and how to qualify!
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Smaller Weekly Events

Stautmeister’s Funda Monday Events — Every Monday
These events vary in format, but tend to be fun non-standard events

Snook’s 8-Man Events — Usually on Tuesday and Thursday (up to 4 Tournaments per day!)
These events are standard constructed for Set #1

Larger Set #1 Tournaments (iPad and PC)

UnHeroic : Saturday, Novemeber 29 — 12:00pm US East Coast (5:00pm UTC)
This event is UnHeroic, decks must contain only Common and Rare cards

Last Chance Qualifier for the Forgewatch Invitational
Saturday, November 16 — 11:00am US East Coast (4:00pm UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Commons-Only: Saturday, November 2 — 3:00pm US East Coast (7:00pm UTC)
All Rare, Heroic, and Legendary cards are banned in this event

Saturday, October 26 — 8:00pm US East Coast (12:00am Saturday UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1
This event is a qualifying event for the Forgewatch Invitational

Team Event: Friday, October 25 — 8:30pm US East Coast (12:30am Saturday UTC)
This event features 3-man teams
Each team is limited to 3 total copies of each card.
Members of the top team will get guaranteed invites to the Forgewatch Invitational

MetagamingTV Event: Sunday, October 20 — 9:00am US East Coast (1:00pm UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1
This event is a qualifying event for the Forgewatch Invitational

Australia/Asia/Europe Event: Satuday, October 19 — 9:00pm Sydney, Australia (10:00am UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1
This event is a qualifying event for the Forgewatch Invitational

Team Tournament: Monday, October 14 — 9:00pm US East Coast (1:00am UTC)
This is a 3-player Team event.
One player plays Standard Constructed, One Player plays UnHeroic, One Player plays Commons-Only

MetagamingTV Event: Sunday, October 13 — 9:00am US East Coast (1:00pm UTC)
This is a Limited Rarity event where players play Commons plus one other rarity of their choice

Saturday, October 12 — 7:00pm US East Coast (11:00pm UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Reddit Event: Wednesday, October 9 — 6:30pm US East Coast (10:30pm UTC)
This is a modified metagame event where players are not allowed to use any of the Shaper Savants

Metagaming TV Event: Sunday, October 6 — 9:00am US East Coast (1:00pm UTC)
This is a Highlander event where players can only use one copy of each card

Saturday, October 5 — 2:00pm US East Coast (6:00pm UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Friday, October 4 — 8:00pm US East Coast (12:00am Saturday UTC)
This is a Pyramid-style tournament.
Maximum 1 Legendary, 5 Heroic, 9 Rare cards

Sunday, September 29 — 10:00am US East Coast (2:00pm UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Friday, September 27 — 9:00pm US East Coast (1:00am Saturday UTC)
This is a Commons-Only (sometimes called ‘Pauper’) event!

Reddit Event: Tuesday, September 24 — 6:00pm US West Coast (1:00am Wednesday UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

MetagamingTV Event: Sunday, September 22 — 3:00pm in Germany (1:00pm UTC)
This is a 32-player standard constructed event

Saturday, September 21 – 9:00pm US East Coast (Sundary Morning in Australia/Asia)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Friday, September 20 — 1:00pm US East Coast (5:00pm UTC)
This is a Bot Battle Tournament (The AI plays your deck!)

Saturday, September 14 — 10:00am US East Coast (2:00pm Saturday UTC)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Friday, September 13 — 9:00pm US East Coast (1:00am Sunday UTC)
This event is Un-Heroic (no Heroics, no Legendaries)

Reddit Event: Tuesday, September 10 — 6:00pm US West Coast (11:00am Australia East Coast)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Sunday, September 8 — 2:00pm US East Coast (8:00pm Germany)
This event is standard constructed for Set #1

Friday, September 6 — 8:00pm US East Coast (10:00am Australia East Coast)
This event is Un-Heroic (no Heroics, no Legendaries)

Saturday, August 31 — 9:00pm US East Coast (11:00am Australia East Coast)
This event is a standard constructed event for Set #1

Friday, August 30 — 1:00pm US East Coast (7:00pm Germany)
This event is Un-heroic (no Heroics, no Legendaries)

Saturday, August 24 — 1:00pm US East Coast (7:00pm Germany)
This event is a standard constructed event for Set #1

Friday, August 23 — 9:00pm US East Coast (11:00am Australia East Coast)
This event is Un-heroic (no Heroics, no Legendaries)

Friday, August 16 — 9:00pm US East Coast (11:00am Australia East Coast)
This event is a standard constructed event for Set #1

If you are hosting a tournament and would like it to appear on this list, send email to the.noetherian (gmail).

Leave a Reply

Scroll To Top